Top College News Subscribe to the Newsletter

Contact Information

The Cauldron Offices - Main Classroom Room 471
Phone: (216) 687-2001
Fax: (216) 687-5155
Email: cauldroneditors@gmail.com

Student Editors

EDITORS:

Editor-in-Chief Samah Assad s.assad@vikes.csuohio.edu
Managing Editor Kelsey Smith
News Editor Emily Scharf E.scharf@vikes.csuohio.edu
Arts and Entertainment Editor Kevin Buryanek k.buryanek@vikes.csuohio.edu
Sports Editor Jaclyn Seymour j.c.seymour@vikes.csuohio.edu
Opinion Editor Rashida Mustafa r.a.mustafa@vikes.csuohio.edu
Web Editor Anthony Joki cauldronwebeditor@gmail.com

Staff
Faculty Adviser Ed Horowitz e.horowitz1@vikes.csuohio.edu
Web and Media Specialist Daniel Lenhart d.lenhart@csuohio.edu
Advertising Manager Sarah George cauldronadverts@gmail.com
Graphic Designer Brittany Terry b.terry63@csuohio.edu.
Business Manager Laurine Hellem